Top Bar

Lamoille North Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
PreK Costume Parade
-
K-6 Costume Parade
-
Tue, Nov 1
Save for Success
-
Wed, Nov 2
Champlain College Visits
-
School Board Meeting
-
Thu, Nov 3
Seussical
-
Sat, Nov 5
Seussical
-
Sun, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 14
LNSU/LNMUUSD Board Meeting
-
Wed, Nov 16
Champlain College
-
Tri-M Induction Ceremony 5pm
-
Band Fall Concert
-
Thu, Nov 17
Sat, Nov 19
CES PTA Turkey Trot 5K
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Central Office
  • CES
    • CES
  • ECS
  • GMTCC 2021-22 Website Calendar
    • GMTCC
  • HPES
    • HPES
  • JES
  • LUHS Athletic Events
    • LUHS Athletic Events
  • LUHS School Events
    • LUHS School Events
  • LUMS Athletic Events
    • LUMS Athletic Events
  • LUMS School Events
    • LUMS School Events
  • WES

Calendar Tools

Information