Top Bar

Central Office Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 30
Wed, Mar 31
Thu, Apr 1
Test
-
Fri, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
Tue, Apr 6
Wed, Apr 7
Thu, Apr 8
Fri, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
LNSU/LNMUUSD Board Meeting
-
Curriculum Committee Meeting
-
Tue, Apr 13
Wed, Apr 14
Thu, Apr 15
Fri, Apr 16
Personnel Committee Meeting
-
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Central Office