Top Bar

District Safety & School Facilities

Lamoille North Supervisory Union and School District represent the six communities of Belvidere, Cambridge, Eden, Hyde Park, Johnson, and Waterville.


Lamoille North Supervisory Union includes Cambridge Elementary School, Eden Central School, Hyde Park Elementary School, Johnson Elementary School, Waterville Elementary School, Lamoille Union Middle School, Lamoille Union High School, and Green Mountain Technology and Career Center. 

Lamoille North Supervisory Union & School District utilizes a forward-thinking approach that consolidates District Facilities and District Safety under a single umbrella.  The Lamoille North Facilities Department works as a team to support the District's vision of Equity, Access, and Opportunity for our students, staff, and community members.

The Facilities Department consists of nearly 30 individuals spread across our six communities who work to maintain, enhance and protect nearly 500,000 square feet of district facilities, as well as care for more than 275 acres of land throughout the school district.

Contact Us

Dylan Laflam
Director of Facilities
Rene Thibault
Director of Marketing & Communications

District Facilities Home

Facility Use Requests

District Safety

VT School Safety Tip Line