

LNSU/LNMUUSD Finance and Capital Committee <u>GMTCC CFC</u> Monday, September 23, 2019, 5:30 PM

All times are approximate

5:30	Call to Order, Approval of Agenda and Public Comment
5:35	Determine Committee Schedule for 2019-2020 School Year
5:45	Other Business
5:50	Adjourn

Committee: Mark Stebbins – Chair

Angela Lamell
Mark Nielsen
Laura Miller
Sue Prescott
Lisa Berry
Katie Orost
Patti Hayford
Bart Bezio